///The Feedback Loop Box Set

The Feedback Loop Box Set by Harmon Cooper

The Feedback Loop, Books 1-3

Narrated by: Jeff Hays

Length: 16 hours 2 minutes

Series: The Feedback Loop #1-3

Published by: Boycott Books

Release Date: Sep. 14, 2017


Quantum Hughes has been a gamer for most of his life.

Trapped in an online world, he lives his days on repeat, fighting the same killer NPCs and playing out the same story line again and again.

Then he receives a message from a mysterious woman named Frances Euphoria which sparks a humorous, action-packed adventure across multiple online fantasy worlds.

Books in this box set